Espinha Dorsal de Ish Sah {7}

Artefato

Quando Espinha Dorsal de Ish Sah entrar no campo de batalha, destrua a permanente alvo.

Quando Espinha Dorsal de Ish Sah for colocada num cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, devolva-a para a mão de seu dono.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espinha Dorsal de Ish Sah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)