Spina di Ish Sah {7}

Artefatto

Quando la Spina di Ish Sah entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi un permanente bersaglio.

Quando la Spina di Ish Sah viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, falla tornare in mano al suo proprietario.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spina di Ish Sah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)