迫砲莢 {2}

神器~武具

活化武器 (當此武具進戰場時,將一個0/0黑色病菌衍生生物放進戰場,然後將它裝備上去。)

佩帶此武具的生物得+0/+1並具有「犧牲此生物:此生物對目標生物或玩家造成1點傷害。」

佩帶{2}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迫砲莢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)