Casulo-Morteiro {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

Arma viva (Quando este Equipamento entrar no campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 0/0 do tipo Germe e anexe-o a ela.)

A criatura equipada recebe +0/+1 e tem “Sacrifique esta criatura: Esta criatura causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.”

Equipar {2}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Casulo-Morteiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)