Morterópodo {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

Arma viviente. (Cuando este equipo entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura negra Germen 0/0, luego anéxalo a ella.)

La criatura equipada obtiene +0/+1 y tiene “Sacrificar esta criatura: Esta criatura hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo”.

Equipar {2}.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morterópodo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)