迫炮荚 {2}

神器~武具

活化武器 (当此武具进战场时,将一个0/0黑色病菌衍生生物放进战场,然后将它装备上去。)

佩带此武具的生物得+0/+1并具有「牺牲此生物:此生物对目标生物或牌手造成1点伤害。」

佩带{2}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迫炮荚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)