Capsula Mortaio {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Arma vivente (Quando questo Equipaggiamento entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Microbo 0/0 nera, poi assegnalo ad essa.)

La creatura equipaggiata prende +0/+1 e ha “Sacrifica questa creatura: Questa creatura infligge 1 danno a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio”.

Equipaggiare {2}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capsula Mortaio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)