Заключенный Мертвяк {2}{B}

Существо — Зомби

{1}{B}, {T}: каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни. Активируйте эту способность, только если в этом ходу умерло существо.

«Шесть пожизненных приговоров подряд» приобретает новый смысл, когда в дело вступает некромантия.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Заключенный Мертвяк:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)