Zombie encarcelado {2}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

{1}{B}, {T}: Cada oponente pierde 2 vidas. Activa esta habilidad solo si una criatura murió este turno.

“Seis cadenas perpetuas consecutivas” cobra un nuevo significado cuando hay nigromancia de por medio.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zombie encarcelado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)