檻の中のゾンビ {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

{1}{B}, {T}:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失う。この能力は、このターンにクリーチャーが死亡していたときにのみ起動できる。

「終身刑六回分の罪」は、屍術が絡むと意味が変わってくる。

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 檻の中のゾンビ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)