Zumbi Encarcerado {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

{1}{B}, {T}: Cada oponente perde 2 pontos de vida. Ative esta habilidade somente se uma criatura tiver morrido neste turno.

“Seis penas consecutivas de prisão perpétua” ganha um novo significado quando tem necromancia envolvida.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zumbi Encarcerado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)