Eingesperrter Zombie {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

{1}{B}, {T}: Jeder Gegner verliert 2 Lebenspunkte. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls in diesem Zug eine Kreatur gestorben ist.

„Sechsmal lebenslang" erhält als Strafe eine völlig neue Bedeutung, wenn Nekromagie im Spiel ist.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eingesperrter Zombie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)