Zombie emprisonné {2}{B}

Créature : zombie

{1}{B}, {T} : Chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie. N'activez cette capacité que si une créature est morte ce tour-ci.

« Six peines à perpétuité consécutives » prend un tout autre sens quand la nécromancie fait partie de l'équation.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zombie emprisonné:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)