Zombie Prigioniero {2}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

{1}{B}, {T}: Ogni avversario perde 2 punti vita. Attiva questa abilità solo se è morta una creatura in questo turno.

“Sei ergastoli consecutivi” assumono tutto un altro significato quando c'è di mezzo la necromanzia.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zombie Prigioniero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)