갇힌 좀비 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비

{1}{B}, {T}: 각 상대는 생명 2점을 잃는다. 이번 턴에 생물이 죽었을 경우에만 이 능력을 활성화활 수 있다.

“6연속 종신형"은 사령술이 연관되어 있으면 완전히 새로운 의미가 된다.

2/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 갇힌 좀비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)