Лишить Основания {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Верните целевое заклинание или существо в руку его владельца.

«Очень хорошо, Джейс. Исчезновения тебе всегда отлично удавались».
— Лилиана Весс

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Лишить Основания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner's hand, it's removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn't countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can't be countered. (2020-06-23)