비실체화 {1}{U}

순간마법

주문 또는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“잘했어, 제이스. 모습을 감추는 건 언제나 네 특기였지.”
—릴리아나 베스

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비실체화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2020-06-23)