非実体化 {1}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つかクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「上手ね、ジェイス。昔から、消すとか消えるとかが得意だものね。」
――リリアナ・ヴェス

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 非実体化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2020-06-23)