消解 {1}{U}

瞬間

將目標咒語或生物移回其擁有者手上。

「幹得漂亮,傑斯。你一直很擅長玩失蹤這類把戲。」
~莉蓮娜維斯

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 消解:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2020-06-23)