Abolir {1}{U}

Éphémère

Renvoyez le sort ciblé ou la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Bravo, Jace. Tu as toujours été doué pour les tours de passe-passe. »
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abolir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2020-06-23)