Лишить Основания {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Верните целевое заклинание или существо в руку его владельца.

«Очень хорошо, Джейс. Исчезновения тебе всегда отлично удавались». — Лилиана Весс

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лишить Основания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can be returned to their owner’s hand by Unsubstantiate. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • A spell that’s a copy ceases to exist as a state-based action after being returned to its owner’s hand. It can’t be cast, and it never counts as a “card” in the player’s hand. (2016-07-13)