Gegenstandslos machen {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bringe einen Zauberspruch oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand seines bzw. ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Gut gemacht, Jace. In Luft auflösen war schon immer deine Stärke.“
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gegenstandslos machen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner's hand, it's removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn't countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can't be countered. (2020-06-23)