Privar de sustancia {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa el hechizo o la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“Bien hecho, Jace. Siempre se te dieron bien los actos de desaparición”.
—Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Privar de sustancia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2020-06-23)