Privar de sustancia {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa el hechizo o la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“Bien hecho, Jace. Siempre se te dieron bien los actos de desaparición”. —Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Privar de sustancia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can be returned to their owner’s hand by Unsubstantiate. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • A spell that’s a copy ceases to exist as a state-based action after being returned to its owner’s hand. It can’t be cast, and it never counts as a “card” in the player’s hand. (2016-07-13)