Gegenstandslos machen {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bringe einen Zauberspruch oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand seines bzw. ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Gut gemacht, Jace. In Luft auflösen war schon immer deine Stärke.“ —Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gegenstandslos machen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered can be returned to their owner’s hand by Unsubstantiate. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • A spell that’s a copy ceases to exist as a state-based action after being returned to its owner’s hand. It can’t be cast, and it never counts as a “card” in the player’s hand. (2016-07-13)