蠻力具現賈路 {4}{G}{G}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~賈路

+1:展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是生物牌,則將它置於你手上。若否,則將它置於你的牌庫底。

−2:目標由你操控的生物對另一個目標生物造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

−7:直到回合結束,由你操控的生物獲得「你可以讓此生物如同未受阻擋地分配戰鬥傷害。」

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠻力具現賈路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)