蛮力具现贾路 {4}{G}{G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~贾路

+1:展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是生物牌,则将它置于你手上。若否,则将它置于你的牌库底。

−2:目标由你操控的生物对另一个目标生物造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

−7:直到回合结束,由你操控的生物获得「你可以让此生物如同未受阻挡地分配战斗伤害。」

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛮力具现贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)