Garruk, héraut sauvage {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker légendaire : Garruk

+1: Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte de créature, mettez-la dans votre main. Sinon, mettez-la au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.

-2: Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une autre créature ciblée.

-7: Jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent « Vous pouvez faire que cette créature attribue ses blessures de combat comme si elle n'était pas bloquée. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, héraut sauvage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)