野蛮な伝令、ガラク {4}{G}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、それをあなたの手札に加える。そうでないなら、そのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

-2:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

-7:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは「あなたはこのクリーチャーの戦闘ダメージを、これがブロックされなかったかのように割り振ってもよい。」を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野蛮な伝令、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)