Garruk, Herold der Wildnis {4}{G}{G}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf. Falls es eine Kreaturenkarte ist, nimm sie auf deine Hand. Lege sie sonst unter deine Bibliothek.

−2: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügt einer anderen Kreatur deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

−7: Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, „Du kannst diese Kreatur ihren Kampfschaden zuweisen lassen, als ob sie nicht geblockt worden wäre.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Herold der Wildnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)