Garruk, Arauto Selvagem {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Garruk

+1: Revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Se este for um card de criatura, coloque-o em sua mão. Caso contrário, coloque-o no fundo de seu grimório.

−2: A criatura alvo que você controla causa dano igual ao seu poder a outra criatura alvo.

−7: Até o final do turno, as criaturas que você controla ganham “Você pode atribuir o dano de combate desta criatura como se ela não tivesse sido bloqueada”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Arauto Selvagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)