야만적인 전령, 개럭 {4}{G}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 개럭

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면, 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그렇지 않으면, 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

−2: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정하고 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

−7: 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 “당신은 이 생물의 전투피해를 이 생물이 방어되지 않은 것처럼 입히게 할 수 있다."를 가진다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야만적인 전령, 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)