Гаррук, Первобытный Предвестник {4}{G}{G}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Гаррук

+1: покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Если это карта существа, положите ее в вашу руку. В противном случае положите ее в низ вашей библиотеки.

−2: целевое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, другому целевому существу.

−7: до конца хода существа под вашим контролем получают способность «Вы можете заставить это существо распределить его боевые повреждения, как если бы оно не было заблокировано».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук, Первобытный Предвестник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. (2020-06-23)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2020-06-23)
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. (2020-06-23)