科瑞尔要塞学徒 {2}{R}{R}

生物 ~人类/修行僧

每当你起动茜卓鹏洛客的忠诚异能时,科瑞尔要塞学徒向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

「你不得踏足此处。我们会看着!」

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 科瑞尔要塞学徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)