Discípulos da Fortaleza Keral {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Humano Monge

Toda vez que você ativa uma habilidade de lealdade de uma planeswalker Chandra, Discípulos da Fortaleza Keral causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.

“Você não porá os pés aqui. Não se depender de nós!”

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discípulos da Fortaleza Keral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)