Ученики из Крепости Керал {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Человек Монах

Каждый раз, когда вы активируете способность верности planeswalker'а Чандры, Ученики из Крепости Керал наносят 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

«Ты не пройдешь сюда, пока мы несем стражу».

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ученики из Крепости Керал:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)