Discepoli del Torrione Keral {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Monaco Umano

Ogniqualvolta attivi un'abilità di fedeltà di un planeswalker Chandra, i Discepoli del Torrione Keral infliggono 1 danno a ogni avversario.

“Qui non metterete piede. Non nel nostro turno di guardia!”

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discepoli del Torrione Keral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)