Disciples de la Forteresse de Keral {2}{R}{R}

Créature : humain et moine

À chaque fois que vous activez une capacité de loyauté d'un planeswalker Chandra, les Disciples de la Forteresse de Keral infligent 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

« Vous ne poserez pas le pied en ces lieux. Pas tant que nous serons là ! »

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disciples de la Forteresse de Keral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)