케랄 요새 사도 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 인간 승려

당신의 찬드라 플레인즈워커의 충성 능력을 활성화할 때마다, 케랄 요새 사도는 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“이곳에 발을 들이게 두지 않겠다. 우리가 있는 한은!”

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 케랄 요새 사도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)