ケラル砦の信奉者 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

あなたがチャンドラ・プレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力を起動するたび、ケラル砦の信奉者は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「お前はここに足を踏み入れることはできない。我々が見張っている限りはな!」

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケラル砦の信奉者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)