Discípulos de la Fortaleza Keral {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Monje humano

Siempre que actives una habilidad de lealtad de un planeswalker Chandra, los Discípulos de la Fortaleza Keral hacen 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

“No pondrás un pie aquí. ¡No lo permitiremos!”.

4/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discípulos de la Fortaleza Keral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Keral Keep Disciples resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability of Keral Keep Disciples causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-06-23)