復仇葉身 {2}{R}{G}

生物 ~元素/德魯伊

{T}:你每操控一個力量等於或大於4的生物,便加{G}

{7}{R}:復仇葉身對目標玩家或鵬洛客造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

「我樹根已化灰,心臟已成燼。我所不能衛護者,定將為其報仇。」

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復仇葉身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)