Листворожденный Мститель {2}{R}{G}

Существо — Элементаль Друид

{T}: добавьте {G} за каждое существо под вашим контролем с силой 4 или больше.

{7}{R}: Листворожденный Мститель наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому игроку или planeswalker'у.

«Мои корни — зола, сердце — тлеющий уголь. За то, что я не смог защитить, я отомщу».

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Листворожденный Мститель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)