Vendicatore Fogliforme {2}{R}{G}

Creatura — Druido Elementale

{T}: Aggiungi {G} per ogni creatura con forza pari o superiore a 4 che controlli.

{7}{R}: Il Vendicatore Fogliforme infligge danno pari alla sua forza a un giocatore o a un planeswalker bersaglio.

“Le mie radici sono cenere, il mio cuore un tizzone ardente. Quel che non sono riuscito a proteggere, lo vendicherò.”

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vendicatore Fogliforme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)