나뭇잎 일족 복수자 {2}{R}{G}

생물 — 정령 드루이드

{T}: 당신이 조종하는 공격력이 4 이상인 각 생물마다 {G}를 추가한다.

{7}{R}: 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 나뭇잎 일족 복수자는 그 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

“내 뿌리는 잿더미이고, 내 심장은 뜨겁게 타오르는 불씨이다. 내가 보호하지 못했던 것들에 대해, 나는 복수하리라.”

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 나뭇잎 일족 복수자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)