Vengador frondoide {2}{R}{G}

Criatura — Druida elemental

{T}: Agrega {G} por cada criatura con fuerza de 4 o más que controlas.

{7}{R}: El Vengador frondoide hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza al jugador o planeswalker objetivo.

“Mis raíces son cenizas; mi corazón, ascuas ardientes. Vengaré lo que no pude proteger”.

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengador frondoide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)