枝葉族の報復者 {2}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・ドルイド

{T}:あなたがコントロールしていてパワーが4以上のクリーチャー1体につき{G}を加える。

{7}{R}:プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。枝葉族の報復者はそれに自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「根は灰になり、心は燃えさしになった。私は守れなかったものの敵を討つのだ。」

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 枝葉族の報復者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)