复仇叶身 {2}{R}{G}

生物 ~元素/德鲁伊

{T}:你每操控一个力量等于或大于4的生物,便加{G}

{7}{R}:复仇叶身对目标牌手或鹏洛客造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

「我树根已化灰,心脏已成烬。我所不能卫护者,定将为其报仇。」

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复仇叶身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)