Vengeur sangfeuille {2}{R}{G}

Créature : élémental et druide

{T} : Ajoutez {G} pour chaque créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 que vous contrôlez.

{7}{R} : Le Vengeur sangfeuille inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une cible, joueur ou planeswalker.

« Mes racines sont faites de cendres, mon cœur est une braise incandescente. Je vengerai ce que je n'ai pas pu protéger. »

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengeur sangfeuille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leafkin Avenger leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals. (2020-06-23)