Избалованная Аристократка {1}{W}{B}

Существо — Вампир Аристократ

Полет

Цепь жизни (Повреждения, наносимые этим существом, также заставляют вас получить такое же количество жизней.)

В начале вашего заключительного шага, если в этом ходу вы получили 3 или более жизней, каждый оппонент теряет 3 жизни.

«Разве что совсем чуть-чуть. Не хочу испортить аппетит».

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Избалованная Аристократка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)